The Band
  Song List

Welcome to Eastwood Peak's website, your connection to one of Southern New Hampshire's hottest and longest running rock bands. Eastwood Peak plays their own original songs blended with a wide variety of classic cover songs from the 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, and the present.  Eastwood Peak is Dean Glow (keyboards and vocals), Kevin Visnaskas (lead guitar, harmonica and vocals), Kevin Hinds (drums and vocals), and John Bruner (bass and vocals).  

You can listen to some of EWP's music by visiting our Audio page.  Check out photos in the Photo Gallery.

If you'd like to receive updates on the band's whereabouts by e-mail, click on the "subscribe" link at the bottom of the page.


Other projects:
Tonnage: Rock and Roll - Kevin Hinds, Steve Haan, Steve Saunders, Glenn Harvey
Juke: Rhythm and Blues - Barry Callahan, Rick Dondero, John Bruner
The Installers: Rhythm and Blues - Jim Burns, Stephen Clarke, Kevin Visnaskas, Shawn McCann, John Bruner, and The House Wrecking Horns
The Patty Axford Band: Blues, Jazz and Rock - Patty Axford, Kevin Visnaskas and John Bruner
The Clavis Brudon Band: Steve Clark, Kevin Visnaskas, John Bruner and Otis Doncaster

   Saturday, May 14: The Installers at the Backpage, Lowell MA
   Sunday, May 15: The Clavis Brudon Band, Live Free and Thrive Music Festival, Granite Gorge Ski Area, Roxbury NH 11:15 am
   Monday, May 30: Juke at the Gardner Ale House, Gardner MA 7:00-10:00

   Saturday, June 25: The Patty Axford Band at the Strawberry Festival, Dunstable MA (at the Little Red Schoolhouse)

   Wedneday, July 6: The Installers at the Jaffrey Bandstand, Jaffrey NH
   Sunday, July 10: The Installers at Tookey's, Hillsboro NH, 5:00
   Monday, July 11: Juke at the Gardner Ale House, Gardner MA 7:00-10:00
   Saturday, July 23: The Installers at the Village Trestle, Gofftown NH

   Saturday, Aug 6: Juke at the Leominster Craft Beer Festival, Downtown Leominster 4:00 - 8:00
   Sunday, Aug 14: The Installers at the Naragansett Cafe, Jamestown RI
Saturday Aug 20: Eastwood Peak at the Arcadia Campground

   Saturday, Sept 17: Juke at the Blacksheep, Sterling MA

Friday, Oct 28: The Clavis Brudon Band at the Village Trestle, Goffstown NH

To receive news of the band's whereabouts by e-mail, click on the subscribe link below. If you are already on the mailing list and would like like to stop receiving mail, click unsubscribe.