Home
  Photos
  The Band
  History
  Song List
  Audio
  Discography
  Links
 
   

Welcome to Eastwood Peak's website, your connection to one of Southern New Hampshire's hottest and longest running rock bands. Eastwood Peak plays their own original songs blended with a wide variety of classic cover songs from the 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, and the present.  Eastwood Peak is Dean Glow (keyboards and vocals), Kevin Visnaskas (lead guitar, harmonica and vocals), Kevin Hinds (drums and vocals), and John Bruner (bass and vocals).  

You can listen to some of EWP's music by visiting our Audio page.  Check out photos in the Photo Gallery.

If you'd like to receive updates on the band's whereabouts by e-mail, click on the "subscribe" link at the bottom of the page.

 

Other projects:
Tonnage: Rock and Roll - Kevin Hinds, Steve Haan, Steve Saunders, Glenn Harvey
Juke: Rhythm and Blues - Barry Callahan, Rick Dondero, Jody Devarney, John Bruner
Napoleon in Rags: music of Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Rolling Stones, Grateful Dead, Hank Williams, Neil Young, Allman Brothers, The Doors...      Bobby Livingston, Kim Riley, Scot Gibbs, Mike Dupont, Steve Baker, John Bruner
The Installers: Rhythm and Blues - Jim Burns, Stephen Clarke, Kevin Visnaskas, Shawn McCann, John Bruner, Horns: Roger Cagnon, Jeff Giacomelli, Pete Levesque, Walter Platt, Dan Lepage
The Patty Axford Band: Blues, Jazz and Rock - Patty Axford, Kevin Visnaskas and Dave Howard

   Friday, Dec 5: The Installers at the Toll Booth Tavern at Crotched Mountain Golf Course
Saturday, Dec 6: Eastwood Peak at the Outlook Restaurant, Nashoba Valley Ski Area, Westford MA
   Thursday, Dec 11: The Bobby Livingston Band at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH
   Saturday, Dec 27: The Installers at The Bull Run, Shirley MA

   Saturday, Jan 3: The Installers at Crotched Mountain Ski Area
   Saturday, Jan 31: Juke at the Black Sheep Tavern, Sterling MA

Feb 13, 14 - unavailable

   Monday, Feb 16: Juke at the Gardner Ale House, Gardner MA 7:00-10:00

   Thursday, Feb 26: The Bobby Livingston Band at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH

   Saturday, April 4: Juke at the Black Sheep Tavern, Sterling MA
   Monday, April 20: Juke at the Gardner Ale House, Gardner MA 7:00-10:00
   Thursday, April 23: The Bobby Livingston Band at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH
   Saturday, April 25: The Bobby Livingston Band at The Village Trestle, Gofftown NH

   Sunday, May 24: The Bobby Livingston Band at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH - Bob Dylan Birthday Bash

   Thursday, June 25: The Bobby Livingston Band at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH

   Thursday, Aug 20: The Bobby Livingston Band at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH

   Saturday, Oct 10: The Bobby Livingston Band at The Village Trestle, Gofftown NH
   Thursday, Oct 22: The Bobby Livingston Band at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH

   Thursday, Dec 24: The Bobby Livingston Band at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH

 
 
To receive news of the band's whereabouts by e-mail, click on the subscribe link below. If you are already on the mailing list and would like like to stop receiving mail, click unsubscribe.

Subscribe

Unsubscribe