Home
  Photos
  The Band
  History
  Song List
  Audio
  Discography
  Links
 
   

Welcome to Eastwood Peak's website, your connection to one of Southern New Hampshire's hottest and longest running rock bands. Eastwood Peak plays their own original songs blended with a wide variety of classic cover songs from the 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, and the present.  Eastwood Peak is Dean Glow (keyboards and vocals), Kevin Visnaskas (lead guitar, harmonica and vocals), Kevin Hinds (drums and vocals), and John Bruner (bass and vocals).  

You can listen to some of EWP's music by visit ing our Audio page.  Check out photos in the Photo Gallery.

If you'd like to receive updates on the band's whereabouts by e-mail, click on the "subscribe" link at the bottom of the page.

 

Other projects:
Tonnage: Rock and Roll - Kevin Hinds, Steve Haan, Steve Saunders, Glenn Harvey
Juke: Rhythm and Blues - Barry Callahan, Rick Dondero, Jody Devarney, John Bruner
Napoleon in Rags: music of Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Rolling Stones, Grateful Dead, Hank Williams, Neil Young, Allman Brothers, The Doors...      Bobby Livingston, Kim Riley, Scot Gibbs, Mike Dupont, Steve Baker, John Bruner
The Installers: Rhythm and Blues - Jim Burns, Stephen Clarke, Kevin Visnaskas, Shawn McCann, John Bruner, Horns: Roger Cagnon, Jeff Giacomelli, Pete Levesque, Walter Platt, Dan Lepage
The Patty Axford Band: Blues, Jazz and Rock - Patty Axford, Kevin Visnaskas and Dave Howard

Saturday, April 5: Eastwood Peak - Fundraiser, Pepperell VFW
   Friday, Apr 11: The Installers at The Toll Booth Tavern at Crotched Mt. Golf Course
Friday, April 18: Eastwood Peak - Polish American Club, Nashua NH
   Saturday, Apr 19: The Installers at The Back Page, Lowell MA
   Thursday, Apr 24: Napoleon in Rags at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH
   Friday, April 25: The Installers at Harlow's Pub, Peterborough NH
   Saturday, Apr 26: Napoleon in Rags at The Village Trestle, Goffstown NH

Friday, May 2: Eastwood Peak - Forty's, Leominster MA
   Saturday, May 3: Napoleon in Rags at the Mad Hatter, Brookline, NH
   Friday, May 9: Tonnage at the Polish American Club, Nashua NH
   Friday, May 16: Juke at the Black Sheep Tavern, Sterling MA
   Saturday, May 24: Napoleon in Rags - 4th Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Bash, Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH
   Friday, May 30: The Installers at The Bull Run, Shirley MA

Thursday, Jun 5: Eastwood Peak - The Driving Range, Mason NH, 6:00-10:00
   Friday, Jun 6: The Installers at Molly's Tavern, New Boston NH
   Saturday, Jun 14: Juke at Hot Shotz, Leominster MA
   Saturday, Jun 14: Napoleon in Rags at the Mad Hatter, Brookline, NH
Friday, Jun 20: Eastwood Peak - The Sunset Tiki Bar and Grill, Westford MA
   Thursday, Jun 26: N apoleon in Rags at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH
   Saturday, Jun 28: The Installers - outdoor festival in Gardner MA (afternoon)

Thursday, Jul 3: Eastwood Peak - The Driving Range, Mason NH, 6:00-10:00
Friday, Jul 4: Eastwood Peak - The Sunset Tiki Bar and Grill, Westford MA
Tuesday, Jul 8: Eastwood Peak - Pepperell Summer Series,Town Field, Pepperell MA
   Friday, Jul 11: Tonnage at the Polish American Club, Nashua NH
Saturday, Jul 12: Eastwood Peak - Private function
   Saturday, Jul 12: Napoleon in Rags at the Mad Hatter, Brookline, NH
Saturday, Jul 19: Eastwood Peak - Private function
   Saturday, Jul 26: Napoleon in Rags at The Village Trestle, Goffstown NH

   Friday, Aug 1: The Installers, private function
Saturday, Aug 2: Eastwood Peak - The Sunset Tiki Bar and Grill, Westford MA
Thursday, Aug 7: Eastwood Peak - The Driving Range, Mason NH, 6:00-10:00
   Friday, Aug 8: Tonnage at the Polish American Club, Nashua NH
Saturday, Aug 9: Eastwood Peak - The Sunset Tiki Bar and Grill, Westford MA
   Saturday, Aug 9: Napoleon in Rags at the Mad Hatter, Brookline, NH
   Thursday, Aug 21: Napoleon in Rags at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH


   Saturday, Sept 13: Napoleon in Rags at the Mad Hatter, Brookline, NH
Saturday, Sep 20: Eastwood Peak - Private function

   Saturday, Oct 4: Napoleon in Rags at The Village Trestle, Goffstown NH
   Saturday, Oct 11: Napoleon in Rags at the Mad Hatter, Brookline, NH
   Thursday, Oct 23: Napoleon in Rags at Whippersnappers, Londonderry NH
   Friday, Oct 31: Tonnage at the Polish American Club, Nashua NH

   Saturday, Nov 8: Napoleon in Rags at the Mad Hatter, Brookline, NH

   Friday, Dec 12: Tonnage at the Polish American Club, Nashua NH
   Saturday, Dec 13: Napoleon in Rags at the Mad Hatter, Brookline, NH

 
 
To receive news of the band's whereabouts by e-mail, click on the subscribe link below. If you are already on the mailing list and would like like to stop receiving mail, click unsubscribe.

Subscribe

Unsubscribe